2013 National Competition

Date: June 1, 2013

Time: TBD

National Museum of American History
1400 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington, D.C.

National Chair:
Name: Mary Simpson
Email: mary.simpson@doolittleinstitute.org

Participating Teams:

  1. Cedar Creek High School: Cedar Creek Green
  2. Fairfax HS: Fairfax TSA
  3. Hagerty HS: Kiss My Bot!
  4. Los Altos HS: LAAE
  5. Parkway High School: Panthers
  6. Perry High School: Perry Pirates
  7. Perry High School: The RoBonnets
  8. South Miami Senior HS: Team 305
  9. Sun Valley HS: Sun Valley Team #2
  10. Walkersville HS: Walkersville Team #1